RSS

Sighhhhhhh

13 Apr

Ok… I am sorry about all of the Facebook notifications but I am still learning here and something weird just happened that could really suck. I started using Evernote to write my posts thinking I could sync them up with my lap top when we are home and just cut and paste them over to WordPress but it didn’t post right. Took that one down then tried to paste the html code that I had copied and here is a shock… that didn’t work either. Now if this post works and displays correctly I may cry. Trying to find a way to post either from my phone or from my laptop is becoming more of a pain in the ass than I expected!!!

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2012 in My Old Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
