RSS

I haven’t Blog Faded so soon!

12 Apr

Hey All!!

We are back home again and I just wanted to pop in and say Hi!  I haven’t forgotten about the blog!  I have actually been working on several posts and planning some new projects!  I am in the middle of this project now but I need to try it again to see if I can get my oven to work with me instead of against me.  Sigh…. Oh well I am having a blast making things and planning projects and even… dum dum dum….. cleaning out my studio in preparation for a massive make over!!! (O.K. … and because it became so dang stuffed with stuff that I couldn’t move or hear myself think in that room!!!)  I even dug out my big camera!!

The first post that I am going to get to you is all about my life in 2011 and I think the Photo I am adding tells the worst of it but not the whole thing… Once my phone finishes syncing with Evernote I will get that post to you… O.K. … maybe it will be tomorrow or the next day but It is on the way… really!!!

It sure do!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2012 in My Old Life

 

2 responses to “I haven’t Blog Faded so soon!

  1. Mary

    April 14, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    Yes, it does! As do all other types if I can generalize.

     
    • Amy Underwood

      April 14, 2012 at 8:59 pm

      Without a doubt!! Lung cancer just happens to be the one that has reared its ugly head in our family recently. Thanks for stopping by letting me know you were here! Your blog looks like a lot of fun! I can’t wait to check it out!

       

Leave a Reply

 
