RSS

I think it’s done… but I have thought that before…

24 Mar
I think it’s done… but I have thought that before…

Ok… I think I did it!

I think I like the layout of the blog. I like the style of the Icons.  (and it’s a good think I do cause I made them myself!) I love the header picture.  The only thing I am not sure of is the Header font format and color.  For the life of me I could not remember how I changed the post title font color so instead of continuing to mess with it I just changed the header font color.  I think I got it to work  I would love to know what you all think!!  Thank you for any and all feedback!

And just because I haven’t had a post yet that didn’t have a picture here is one that I scoffed from Pinterest

Image

Doesn’t he just look like the happiest person on earth?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 24, 2012 in My Old Life

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
